Paul S. Kemp Audiobooks

February 5, 2013 at 7:28 am | Posted in Audiobooks, Books, Fantasy | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , has uploaded some new Paul S. Kemp Forgotten Realms novels including: Resurrection, Realms of War, Twilight Falling, Midnight’s Mask, Shadowbred, Shadowstorm, and Shadowrealm. If you like audiobooks, you can find them all here.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Reviewed: Twilight Falling

June 7, 2011 at 8:22 am | Posted in Books, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Twilight Falling is the first book in the The Erevis Cale Trilogy written by Paul S. Kemp. Having read both Star Wars: Crosscurrent and The Old Republic: Deceived I was interested in reading some of Mr. Kemp’s non-Star Wars material. I made my leap by purchasing The Erevic Cale Trilogy omnibus edition, and having finished the first book, I can safely say I didn’t land in a puddle of crap. Now I’m not a seasoned fantasy reader. I’ve read The Lord of the Rings, and Matthew Stover’s Acts of Caine series as well as William King’s Gotrek & Felix novels, but that’s it. Regardless Twilight Falling has a lot to love including assassins, wizards, halflings, and a magical object that holds the key to transformation for everyone involved.

Click here to read my full review of Twilight Falling.

Reviewed By: Skuldren

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.