Paul S. Kemp Audiobooks

February 5, 2013 at 7:28 am | Posted in Audiobooks, Books, Fantasy | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , has uploaded some new Paul S. Kemp Forgotten Realms novels including: Resurrection, Realms of War, Twilight Falling, Midnight’s Mask, Shadowbred, Shadowstorm, and Shadowrealm. If you like audiobooks, you can find them all here.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Book Review: Midnight’s Mask by Paul S. Kemp

June 30, 2011 at 9:24 am | Posted in Books, Regular Feature, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

As an ongoing part of our reviews of non-Star Wars books by Star Wars authors, I’ve reviewed the final book in the Erevis Cale Trilogy (though not the last book in the ongoing series) Midnight’s Mask by Paul S. Kemp. This story wraps up the hero’s quest to stop the Sojourner and his dark, mysterious plot to harness untold amounts of magical power. As the characters continue their transformations, they face even more difficult challenges and foes. Click here to read my full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.