Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #5’

February 25, 2015 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #5 introduces new characters and brings back some old ones. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #4’

February 18, 2015 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, Marvel, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #4 brings out some new characters and amps up the tension and action. Another trap for Superman leads to some success, and a chance for victory for Constantine. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #3’

February 11, 2015 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

Often the key to a great story is great characters. In Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #3 the characters come to the forefront. Click here to read our review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #2’

January 21, 2015 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

As we countdown to Tom Taylor’s last Injustice comic–and as I catch up–this issue brings the characters to the forefront for some great moments, and shows just why the series has gained so much attention and praise. Click here to read our review of Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #2.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #1’

January 7, 2015 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics | Leave a comment
Tags:

Still catching up with Injustice: Gods Among Us, we’re starting 2015 off with Year Three. Tom Taylor has already written his last issue of the series, but with Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Three #1, we still have a ways to go. Click here to check out our review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two Annual #1’

December 31, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

With a different writer this time around, Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two Annual #1 takes some time to highlight some side stories. For fans of Barbara Gordon and Sinestro, there’s a lot to enjoy. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two #12’

December 24, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

The war comes to an end. Who lives? Who dies? What comes next? There’s lots to explore in Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two #12. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two #11’

December 17, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

The war comes closer to an end as Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two #11 brings Superman into the fight. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two #10’

December 10, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

The war between super heroes brings ends and new beginnings in Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two #10. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us Year Two #9’

November 26, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

Still catching up with Injustice: Gods Among Us, I dive into Year Two #9 as the war begins. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.
« Previous PageNext Page »

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.