Audio Cast for ‘Tempest Runner’

July 29, 2021 at 5:16 am | Posted in Audiobooks, News, Star Wars, Star Wars News | Leave a comment
Tags: , , has revealed the full cast list for the upcoming audiobook Tempest Runner (coming out August 31st).

  • JESSICA ALMASY as Lourna Dee
  • DAN BITTNER as Councilor Wittick
  • ORLAGH CASSIDY as Ola Hest
  • JANUARY LAVOY as Tasia
  • KATHLEEN McINERNEY as Councilor Fry
  • TARA SANDS as Sestin
  • VIKAS ADAM as H7-09 & Raleigh
  • JONATHAN DAVIS as Andrik Keller & Asgar Ro
  • NEIL HELLEGERS as Kassav, Yudiah Dee, & Jano
  • SASKIA MAARLEVELD as Avar Kriss & Parr
  • SONEELA NANKANI as Keeve Trennis & Muglan
  • MARC THOMPSON as Pan Eyta, Sskeer, & Marchion Ro
  • SHANNON TYO as Nib Assek & Quin

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: