Max Reebo’s Pick of the Week: “Get Yourself Free”

November 19, 2019 at 12:26 pm | Posted in Max Reebo Pick of the Week, Music, Regular Feature | Leave a comment

Max Reebo’s pick this week is “Get Yourself Free” by The Temperance Movement.

A new band I’ve discovered is The Temperance Movement. They’ve been around since 2011 but they’ve only put out three albums, including their latest 2018 album A Deeper Cut. The new album put them on my radar, but there’s some really great songs on their older albums, like this one.

“Get Yourself Free” is from their second studio album, White Bear. The band features Phil Campbell on vocals, Luke Potashnick and Paul Sayer on guitar, Nick Fyffe on bass, and Damon Wilson on drums. They’re a mixture of culture with members from Scotland, England and Australia. Definitely one to keep an eye on.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.