Max Reebo Pick of the Week: “Number with No Name”

February 25, 2019 at 7:25 am | Posted in Max Reebo Pick of the Week, Music, Regular Feature | Leave a comment

Max Reebo’s pick this week is “Number with No Name” by┬áBen Harper and Relentless7 from their album White Lies for Dark Times.

Relentless7 was formed in 2008 by singer and guitarist Ben Harper with Jason Mozersky on guitar, Jesse Ingalls on bass and Jordan Richardson on drums. Their first album White Lies for Dark Times was released in 2009. Outside of Relentless7, Ben Harper has done several albums, sometimes by himself and others with different backing bands.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.