New Release: ‘Shattered Empire #1’

September 9, 2015 at 12:05 am | Posted in Comic Books, Marvel, Star Wars | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Journey to Star Wars The Force Awakens: Shattered Empire #1 (of 4) is out today from Marvel in a series of variant covers. Be sure to check out our cover gallery for more info on the variants.

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Shattered Empire #1 (of 4)

Writer: Greg Rucka
Artist: Marco Checchetto
Cover Artist: Phil Noto
Variant Covers: Movie photo variant cover, Marco Checchetto variant cover, hyperspace variant cover, blank variant cover

For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka (PUNISHER, WOLVERINE, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (AVENGERS WORLD, PUNISHER) take us past the destruction of the second Death Star into the chaos of a Shattered Empire.

Release Date: September 2, 2015
Details: 32 pages, Rated T+, $3.99

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: