Ashley Eckstein Heading to Celebration Europe

May 28, 2013 at 5:25 am | Posted in Conventions, Star Wars | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Ahsoka Tano voice actress Ashley Eckstein will be heading to Star Wars Celebration Europe II. Here’s a recap of the current guest list.

  • Kathleen Kennedy
  • Dave Filoni
  • Steve Sansweet
  • Carrie Fisher (Leia)
  • Peter Mayhew (Chewbacca)
  • Ian McDiarmid (the Emperor)
  • Anthony Daniels (c-3PO)
  • Kenny Baker (R2-D2)
  • Warwick Davis (Wicket)
  • Jeremy Bulloch (Boba Fett)
  • Michael Carter (Bib Fortuna)
  • John Coppinger and Toby Philpott (Jabba the Hutt)
  • Sean Crawford (Yak Face)
  • Tim Dry (Whiphid)
  • Mike Edmonds (Logray the Ewok)
  • Gerald Home (Quarren)
  • Femi Taylor Ogilvy (Oola the Twi’lek Dancer)
  • Tim Rose (Salacious Crumb and Ackbar)
  • Simon Williamson (Gamorrean Guard and Max Reebo)
  • Amy Allen (Aayla Secura)
  • Dickey Beer (Boba Fett)
  • John Morton (Boba Fett)
  • Paul Blake (Greedo)
  • David Collins (voice of Proxy in The Force Unleashed)
  • Daniel Logan (Boba Fett)
  • Pablo Hidalgo (author)
  • Leland Chee (Keeper of the Holocron)
Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: