‘The Clone Wars: Episode Guide’ Update

April 22, 2013 at 12:41 pm | Posted in Books, DK, News, Star Trek, Star Wars Books, Star Wars News, Television, The Clone Wars | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

When initially announced, The Clone Wars: Episode Guide was going to have the first 100 episodes, however now it will have all 108 episodes from all five seasons. This is good news for fans and obviously it makes a lot of sense. Written by Jason Fry, you can look forward to this hardcover which hits stores June 3rd. Pre-orders are up on Amazon at a pretty cheap price, too.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: