X-Wing Series E-bundle

June 17, 2012 at 11:49 am | Posted in Star Wars Books, Star Wars News | 2 Comments

Random House has posted more info for their Star Wars X-Wing series eBundle which will include all nine books of the X-Wing Series: Rogue Squardon, Wedge’s Gamble, The Kryptos Trap, The Bacta War, Wraith Squadron, Iron Fist, Solo Command, Isard’s Revenge, and Starfighters of Adumar. The release date is set for July 30 with a list price of $56.99. You can check out the details here.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Roqoo Depot has spotted some more details on the X-Wing series bundle, including the price: $56.99 for all 9 books. It’s eBook only and will be out on July 30. […]

  2. […] today, Roqoo Depot noticed that the X-Wing series eBook bundle finally got a date and price. You’ll be able to […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: