Tom Taylor Tackles Batman

April 16, 2012 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics | Leave a comment

DC Comics announced that they will be launching a new digital-first Batman series. The out-of-continuity issues will be tackled by Damon Lindelof and Jeff Lemire, Jonathan Larsen and JG Jones, Tom Taylor and Nicola Scott, Ales Kot and Ryan Sook, B. Clay Moore and Ben Templesmith, Steve Niles and Trevor Hairsine, Joe Harris and Jason Masters, TJ Fixman and Christopher Mitten, Jeff Parker and Gabriel Hardman, Joshua Hale Fialkov and Phil Hester, and David Tischman and Chris Sprouse. Each issue will be released weekly in June at just $0.99 each.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: