The Clone Wars Season 4: Shadow Warrior

September 26, 2011 at 7:11 am | Posted in Television, The Clone Wars | Leave a comment
Tags:

The Clone Wars Season 4

Episode 4: Shadow Warrior

Airs: Friday September 30 at 7:00 PM CT/8:00 PM ET, and October 1st at 7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET on Cartoon Network

Synopsis: When the leader of the Gungans, Boss Lyonie, is injured it’s discovered there is an uncanny resemblance between the Boss and Jar Jar Binks. Binks must sway his people from rising against the Naboo and stopping a Separatist invasion led by General Grievous.

Click here to watch the trailer.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: